Welcome! Our online shop is open. Orders over £25 qualify for free postage.

Allergen Information

If you have any of the following allergies, while we would love your custom, we would strongly recommend you do not purchase from us. Despite every care being taken, because of the nature of our operation, the risk of cross-contamination is quite high.

  • MILK: (Our plain chocolate is vegan, however, it may contain MILK traces). All our other chocolate contains MILK.
  • GLUTEN: (our Turkish Delight is made with WHEAT flour. All our other chocolate is gluten-free, however, it may contain traces of GLUTEN).
  • SOYA: Virtually all of our chocolate contains SOYA lecithin as a natural emulsifier.
  • SESAME: Some of our natural flavourings are suspended in SESAME oil.
  • NUTS: We cannot guarantee any of our chocolate does not contain traces of NUTS. We prepare the following nuts in our kitchen. PEANUTS, HAZELNUTS, PISTACHIO, MACEDONIA, ALMONDS, BRAZILS, PECAN, CASHEW, WALNUTS.
  • EGGS: (some of our recipes contain meringue).
  • SULPHUR DIOXIDE: Used as a preservative in certain dried fruits such as candied orange peel, and also present in our champagne truffles.
  • ETHANOL: Not an allergen as such but worth highlighting for those who may have religious, medical or other reasons to avoid alcohol. Obviously present in our liqueur truffles. It may also be present in extremely minute traces in our general truffles since it is used as a flavour carrier (think a few drops per kilo of chocolate, which is subsequently “cooked”).

Please note, that we have a five-star hygiene rating.